Mouhritsa Racing with two CUPRA cars in the UAE Procar

Mouhritsa Racing with two CUPRA cars in the UAE Procar

22 October 2019

The United Arab Emirates Procar Championship kicks off Friday at Abu Dhabi's Yas Marina Circuit. Formerly named UAE Touring Car Championship, the series will be run on six events with five stops in Dubai Autodrome, between November 2019 and March 2020, after the opening at Abu Dhabi.
Two CUPRA cars will be racing in the TCR class run jointly by Mouhritsa Racing and Dubai-based Dragon Racing for Costas Papantonis and Alexandros Annivas.
Papantonis is the reigning TCR champion; he had previously taken part in the 2018 TCR Middle East. His teammate Annivas has won the 2018/19 UAE TCC Class 1 title in a SEAT León Super Cópa.

2019/20 UAE Procar calendar
24/25 October 2019: Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi
22-23 November 2019: Dubai Autodrome
6-7 December 2019: Dubai Autodrome
24-25 January 2020: Dubai Autodrome
21-22 February 2020: Dubai Autodrome

6-7 March 2020: Dubai Autodrome

© 2023 WSC Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Contact: Neil Hudson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Credits: Rebster Ltd.
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics